For the first time in the history of SLIBA Premier League tournament DS Insurance Brokers walked away with the Championship Trophy by beating Senaratne Insurance Brokers in the finals concluded on Saturday 23 July 2016 @ the BRC Grounds.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *